Pimlico VEGAN Wine Gums
Imported from the UK, these tasty vegan gourmet wine gums are soft, chewy, and bursting with real fruit flavor in every piece!
Gelatin-free, soy-free, nut-free and gluten-free, they’re the perfect fun treats for sharing that are loved by kids and grown-ups alike.
These delicious vegan gummies come in an assortment of fun fruit flavors including apple, strawberry, orange, blackberry and lemon.
200g (7.14 oz.)
Ingredients: Sugar, glucose syrup, pea starch, dextrose, corn starch, sorbitol, glazing agents (sustainably sourced palm oil, carnauba wax), apple concentrate, citric acid, natural vegan colors (black carrot concentrate, curcumin, spirulina concentrate, paprika extract), natural vegan fruit flavors (strawberry, blackberry, apple, orange, lemon)